Jag måste bara ...

... lägga in denna låttext med Pussy Cat Dolls feat. Will.I.Am. Jag tycker den är så kaxig på någe vis xD



It´s funny how a man only thinks about the... Beep!
You got a real big heart, but I´m lookin´ at ya... Beep!
You got a real big brains, but I´m lookin´ at ya... Beep!
Girl it ain´t no pain in me lookin´ at ya... Beep!

I don´t give a... Beep!
Keep lookin´ at my... Beep!
´Cos it don´t mean a thing if you lookin´ at my... Beep!
Hah, I´ma do my thing, while you playin´ with ya... Beep!
Hahahahahaha

Every boy´s the same, since up in the seventh grade
They´ve been tryin´ to get with me, tryin´ to (hahaha hahaha)
They always got a plan, to be my one and only man
Wanna hold me with their hands, wanna (hahaha hahaha)

I keep turnin´ them down, but they always come around
Askin´ me to go around, that´s not the way it´s goin´ down
´Cos they only want, only want my (hahaha hahaha)
Only want what they want, but (nahaha nahaha)

It´s funny how a man only thinks about the... Beep!
You got a real big heart, but I´m lookin´ at ya... Beep!
You got a real big brains, but I´m lookin´ at ya... Beep!
Girl it ain´t no pain in me lookin´ at ya... Beep!

I don´t give a... Beep!
Keep lookin´ at my... Beep!
´Cos it don´t mean a thing if you lookin´ at my... Beep!
Hah, I´ma do my thing, while you playin´ with ya... Beep!
Hahahahahaha

Do you know that "no" don´t mean "yes", means "no"?
So just hold up, wait a minute, let me put my two cents in, and one!
Just be patient, don´t be rushin´ like ya anxioushin´, and two
You´re just too aggressive, tryin´ to get your (ah...)

Do you know that I know?
And I don´t wanna go there
They only want, only want my (hahaha hahaha)
Only want what they want, but (nahaha nahaha)

It´s funny how a man only thinks about the... Beep!
You got a real big heart, but I´m lookin´ at ya... Beep!
You got a real big brains, but I´m lookin´ at ya... Beep!
Girl it ain´t no pain in me lookin´ at ya... Beep!

I don´t give a... Beep!
Keep lookin´ at my... Beep!
´Cos it don´t mean a thing if you lookin´ at my... Beep!
Hah, I´ma do my thing, while you playin´ with ya... Beep!
Hahahahahaha

Ooh, you got it bad, I can tell
You want it bad, but don´t yell
But what you got from me is somethin´ I
Somethin´ I don´t need
(Hey)

It´s funny how a man only thinks about the... Beep!
You got a real big heart, but I´m lookin´ at ya... Beep!
You got a real big brains, but I´m lookin´ at ya... Beep!
Girl it ain´t no pain in me lookin´ at ya... Beep!

I don´t give a... Beep!
Keep lookin´ at my... Beep!
´Cos it don´t mean a thing if you lookin´ at my... Beep!
Hah, I´ma do my thing, while you playin´ with ya... Beep!
Hahahahahaha

It´s funny how a man only thinks about the... Beep!
You got a real big heart, but I´m lookin´ at ya... Beep!
You got a real big brains, but I´m lookin´ at ya... Beep!
Girl it ain´t no pain in me lookin´ at ya... Beep!

I don´t give a... Beep!
Keep lookin´ at my... Beep!
´Cos it don´t mean a thing if you lookin´ at my... Beep!
Hah, I´ma do my thing, while you playin´ with ya... Beep!
Hahahahahaha

Beep!


image73

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anders

vilken jobbig låt "beep" måste ju vara skit jobbig! xD

2007-08-24 @ 12:26:51
URL: http://shield.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0