Längesen

Japp nu var det ett tag sedan man uppdatera bloggen :/
Har inte orkat skriva någonting på ett tag!

Igår låg jag och lyssnade på låten Everytime we touch med Cascada (Den lugna) och jag tror att jag inte har gråtit så mycket som jag gjorde till den låten just då! Varje mening stämmer in så jävla bra på vad jag känner för Anders :') Älskar dig!

I still hear your voice when you sleep next to me. I still feel you touch in my dreams.
Forgive me my weakness, but I don´t know why. Without you It`s hard to survive.

Cuz everytime we touch, I get this feeling and everytime we kiss I swear I could fly.
Can´t you feel my heart beat fast, I want this to last, need you by my side.
Cuz everytime we touch, I feel the static and everytime we kiss i reach for the sky.
Can´t you hear my heart beat so, I can´t let you go. Want you in my life.

Your arms are my castle, your heart is my sky. They wipe away tears that I cry.
The good and bad times we´ve been through them all, you make me rise when i fall.

Cuz everytime we touch, I get this feeling and everytime we kiss I swear I could fly.
Can´t you feel my heart beat fast, I want this to last, need you by my side.
Cuz everytime we touch, I feel this staling and everytime we kiss i reach for the sky.
Can´t you hear my heart beat so, I can´t let you go. Want you in my life.

Cuz everytime we touch, I get this feeling and everytime we kiss I swear I could fly.
Can´t you feel my heart beat fast, I want this to last, need you by my side.

<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0